Administrative Officers 2018-2019

Position NameEmail
PresidentVardan Vandelaerpresident@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca
Vice-President InternalScott Bellvpinternal@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Vice-President CommunicationsWalter Jothirajvpcommunications@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca
TreasurerEmma Auerbach Brodetreasurer@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. TreasurerSaad Akhtarassistanttreasurer@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SecretaryKaija Lewis-Bellesecretary@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
House ManagerCleo Gaillardhouse@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. House ManagerNguyen Tangassistanthouse@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Gear ManagerHarry Rothberggear@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. Gear ManagerChiara Kohlmayrassistantgear@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Trails ManagerElizabeth Stonetrails@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SafetyNatalie Auerspergsafety@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca

Fall Activity Officers 2018

PositionNameEmail
HikingKate Marr-Lainghiking@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Rock ClimbingBen Nguyenclimbing@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Paddling (Flatwater)Emilienne Hamelpaddling@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Paddling (Whitewater)Navoneel Chakrabortywhitewater@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca
CyclingLeanne Wellercycling@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
RecreationPascale Richardson-Haughey recreation@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SeasonalPippa Rootsseasonal@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca

Winter Activity Officers 2019

PositionNameEmail
Cross-country skiTBAxcountry@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Downhill ski/snowboardTBAdownhill@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Telemark skiingTBAtelemark@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Ice ClimbingTBAiceclimbing@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Winter campingTBAhiking@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
RecreationTBArecreation@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SeasonalTBAseasonal@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca

Appointed Officers

PositionNameEmail
WebMark Kojimaweb@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Frosh CoordinatorKaija Lewis-Bellefrosh@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Frosh CoordinatorAli Garvinfrosh@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca